Guardians of the Galaxy’s Chris Pratt is currently promoting his latest movie, The Magnificent Seven, and was asked (during an interview with We Got This Covered) which Avenger he’s most looking forward to interaction with as Star-Lord.

Pratt was reluctant to answer at first but then stated:

“I don’t even know the right answer to that, because if I saw the wrong, I’ll get in trouble by Marvel and by the fans.”

Pratt “found a way around those fears” by bringing up a character he would like Star-Lord to meet who is most likely not going to be appearing in (the) Avengers: Infinity War:

“I would like Peter Quill to meet the Punisher. He’s not in the Avengers, but talking Marvel Cinematic Universe, I think it would be cool for Peter Quill, the Punisher was my favourite growing up, so I think it would be cool for me to meet him.”

This… would… be… so… freaking… cool!!!

Leave a Reply

